Local Roadside Memories Slide Presentation this coming Tuesday

I just wanted to remind visitors to the Weblog that I am giving my “Local Roadside Memories” slide presentation this coming Tuesday, May 19th for the Lynnfield, Mass. Historical Society.

roadside-memories-poster_lynnfield

Directions to the Lynnfield Historical Society, at the Old Meeting House on the Common in Lynnfield Centre – at the corner of Main and Summer Sts. Two miles on right after exiting (I-95) Rte. 128 at exit #41 onto Main St.

 I will also be doing this same presentation on June 16, 2009 at the Medford Public Library. This is the rescheduled one that was postponed from March 18th due to problems at the library on the day of the presentation.

June 4, 2009, I will be doing my Diner presentation (newly revised to Power Point from 35mm slides) at Somerville Museum (for Historic Somerville).

Leave a Reply

